Thai airways 747 business class review Long Lake, Frontenac County

thai airways 747 business class review

Review Thai Airways 747-400 First Class Tokyo To Bangkok Thai A350 business class cabin. Thai Airways’ A350-900 business class cabin consists of a total of 32 staggered seats. This consists of eight rows of seats in a 1-2-1 configuration. This is a pretty traditional staggered configuration, virtually identical to Vietnam Airlines’ A350 business class, for example.

Hands-on Review Thai Airways A350 Royal Silk Business Class

Trip report Thai Airways Boeing 747 First Class Bangkok. 04.07.2017В В· With 11 return flights each week between Sydney and Bangkok – the most of any airline on the route – Thai Airways offers business travellers flexibility in when they fly, with 'Royal Silk' business class available on every Boeing 747 service. Passengers can also connect onwards from Bangkok to a host of destinations across Asia and Europe, but on that Sydney-Bangkok leg, the, 02.09.2017В В· A review of the historic 747 Jumbo Jet of Thai Airways. I got to experience the airlines upper deck Business Class to China. Thai Airways 747-400 Royal Silk Business Class Review TG674 from.

Review: Thai Airways Business Class Sapporo to Bangkok Review: Thai Airways 747 Business Class Bangkok to Sydney Boarding was scheduled for 3:30pm so we left the Air New Zealand lounge around 3:20pm as I wanted to get on the plane nice and early to take … 08.04.2017 · Review of Thai Airways Royal First Class. What is the lounge, Thai Airways FIRST CLASS Review Boeing 747-400 Flying Thai Airways & ANA BUSINESS CLASS New York to Bangkok!

At THAI we take great pride in providing service that reflects the Thai tradition of hospitality; warm smiles, attention to detail and gracious touches of Thai in all classes of service. Your inflight experience will be uniquely THAI, comfortable and with attentive service from the heart. 04.02.2018В В· Review Thai Airways Business Class: The Verdict. I am going to have to go with 4 stars rather than 5 for my Thai Airways Business Class review based on the dreadful experience in the lounge at Bangkok airport on the way back and the average offer in terms of entertainment (exacerbated by the lack of change over on programs from month to month).

04.02.2018 · Review Thai Airways Business Class: The Verdict. I am going to have to go with 4 stars rather than 5 for my Thai Airways Business Class review based on the dreadful experience in the lounge at Bangkok airport on the way back and the average offer in terms of entertainment (exacerbated by the lack of change over on programs from month to month). Upgraded – from British Airways Premium Economy to Business Class. The layout of the business class seats in this cabin was 2-4-2. Not sure why a business class cabin would be 2-4-2 as it makes the seats significantly narrower

Thai Airways First Class seat. The new config Thai Airways 747-400 features a 23-inch wide first-class seat. While that might sound a little cramped compared to some other first-class offerings, I found Thai’s first class seat provided plenty of space. Thai Airways simply does not offer a competitive business class product on its 777-200. There is no other way to say it. I appreciate the warm service on Thai and thought the meals were decent on this flight, but the seat is no longer competitive.

Safely inside the First Class Lounge, it was smiles all around as every staff member greeted me (there were a few!). I opted to skip the lounge for now and go straight to the Spa to claim my free 1-hour massage which you get when flying Thai Airways First Class departing from Bangkok. Thai Airways B747 First Class BKK-SYD October 5, 2017 Reward Flying Having flown Thai's 747 last year on a business class ticket sitting in a first class seat, I was anxious to try the real first class experience along with the Thai Royal First Class Lounge and Spa.

Flight Review: Thai Airways Business Class SYD-BKK. The Thai Airways Boeing 747-400 has 375 seats in total and is configured in 3 classes, Royal First Class with 10 seats, Review: Thai Airways Business Class Sapporo to Bangkok Review: Thai Airways 747 Business Class Bangkok to Sydney Boarding was scheduled for 3:30pm so we left the Air New Zealand lounge around 3:20pm as I wanted to get on the plane nice and early to take …

If you don't want to read the review (I know, too many words) you can just lean back and enjoy my video report which gives you a detailed inside of what it's like to travel on Thai Airways 747 Business Class and experience their lounge. Upgraded – from British Airways Premium Economy to Business Class. The layout of the business class seats in this cabin was 2-4-2. Not sure why a business class cabin would be 2-4-2 as it makes the seats significantly narrower

02.09.2017В В· A review of the historic 747 Jumbo Jet of Thai Airways. I got to experience the airlines upper deck Business Class to China. Thai Airways 747-400 Royal Silk Business Class Review TG674 from 29.09.2017В В· Thai Airways 747-400 and 787-8 Royal Silk Business Class Review + Singapore Changi Airport Review. TG410 from Singapore Changi to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi TG674 from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi to Beijing

Thai Airways 747-400 Business Class Review Queen of the

thai airways 747 business class review

Thai Airways Business Class Review I The Boutique Adventurer. Thai Airways 747-400 business class seats. As I mentioned earlier, writing a review on Thai Airways business class is one thing. Writing a review about a Thai Airways 747-400 is another thing altogether. You see, all these old 747’s are definitely showing their age., Thai Airways 747 first class cabin. The flight attendant taking care of us, Wipa, was a gem — when she saw me taking the pictures she said “please give me a moment and I will close all the bins, it looks nicer that way.” Review: Cathay Pacific A350 Business Class..

Thai Airways FIRST CLASS Review Boeing 747-400 Bangkok. Thai Airways 747-400 business class seats. As I mentioned earlier, writing a review on Thai Airways business class is one thing. Writing a review about a Thai Airways 747-400 is another thing altogether. You see, all these old 747’s are definitely showing their age., Click the video above to see BA’s 747 Upper Deck Business Class reviewed on a flight from Bangkok to London.. BA 747 Upper Deck. British Airways is one of the world’s largest operators of Boeing 747s, a beautiful aircraft with its distinctive ‘bubble’ top deck offering a few exclusive seats to lucky passengers..

Thai Airways Royal Silk (Business) Class Review – The

thai airways 747 business class review

Thai Airways First Class and Business Class seat reviews. 04.02.2018В В· Review Thai Airways Business Class: The Verdict. I am going to have to go with 4 stars rather than 5 for my Thai Airways Business Class review based on the dreadful experience in the lounge at Bangkok airport on the way back and the average offer in terms of entertainment (exacerbated by the lack of change over on programs from month to month). https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Thai_Airways 04.07.2017В В· With 11 return flights each week between Sydney and Bangkok – the most of any airline on the route – Thai Airways offers business travellers flexibility in when they fly, with 'Royal Silk' business class available on every Boeing 747 service. Passengers can also connect onwards from Bangkok to a host of destinations across Asia and Europe, but on that Sydney-Bangkok leg, the.

thai airways 747 business class review


Review, photos and rating of Thai Airways TG 659 Seoul (ICN) в†’ Bangkok (BKK) by DrAviation . Flight in Business Boeing 747-400. Thai Airways Business Class Boeing 747-400 Flight The plane was an old Boeing 747, with First Class in the nose of the plane and Business Class behind and upstairs. This was the first time either of us had sat upstairs on a 747.

04.02.2018В В· Review Thai Airways Business Class: The Verdict. I am going to have to go with 4 stars rather than 5 for my Thai Airways Business Class review based on the dreadful experience in the lounge at Bangkok airport on the way back and the average offer in terms of entertainment (exacerbated by the lack of change over on programs from month to month). 04.07.2017В В· With 11 return flights each week between Sydney and Bangkok – the most of any airline on the route – Thai Airways offers business travellers flexibility in when they fly, with 'Royal Silk' business class available on every Boeing 747 service. Passengers can also connect onwards from Bangkok to a host of destinations across Asia and Europe, but on that Sydney-Bangkok leg, the

13.08.2017 · Experience Thai Airways Business Class on their Boeing 747-400 Queen of the Skies in this review of my flight from Phuket to Bangkok! SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE: htt... Click the video above to see BA’s 747 Upper Deck Business Class reviewed on a flight from Bangkok to London.. BA 747 Upper Deck. British Airways is one of the world’s largest operators of Boeing 747s, a beautiful aircraft with its distinctive ‘bubble’ top deck offering a few exclusive seats to lucky passengers.

Review, photos and rating of Thai Airways TG 659 Seoul (ICN) в†’ Bangkok (BKK) by DrAviation . Flight in Business Boeing 747-400. Thai Airways First Class and Business Class seat reviews and Thai Airways International passengers First and Business Class seat comfort reports by Thai Airways passengers.

Review: Thai Airways Business Class Sapporo to Bangkok Review: Thai Airways 747 Business Class Bangkok to Sydney. After enjoying another fantastic massage in the Thai Airways Bangkok spa we made our way to gate C9 as it was 5 pm already and boarding was scheduled for 5:10 pm. As I have already reviewed Thai Airways 747 Business class a few Thai Airways B747 First Class BKK-SYD October 5, 2017 Reward Flying Having flown Thai's 747 last year on a business class ticket sitting in a first class seat, I was anxious to try the real first class experience along with the Thai Royal First Class Lounge and Spa.

Flight Review: Thai Airways Business Class SYD-BKK. The Thai Airways Boeing 747-400 has 375 seats in total and is configured in 3 classes, Royal First Class with 10 seats, Thai Airways 747-400 First Class Amenity Kit + Pajama. I scored a Rimowa amenity kit!, which truly one of the highlights of the flight. Rimowa amenity kits are actually provisioned in first class only on flights departing Bangkok (BKK), but a FA had one leftover from the flight to Tokyo and offered it to me…what a lovely souvenir of this flight.

Flying on one of Thai Airways' Boeing 747-400 planes? Here's our guide to help you pick the best seats in business class on Thai's jumbo jets, which will replace the A340 it currently flies into Sydney from 16 January 2012. The business class cabin Thai uses three configurations for its Boeing 747 fleet, with varying degrees of leg room, seat pitch and comfort, but it's not clear which version Several months before our Asia trip, we noticed that Thai Airways was offering some reasonable business class fares for the short flight from Bangkok to Kuala Lumpur. We had never flown Thai Airways, so we decided to give them a try to see what they had to offer. Additionally, Thai Airways recently scheduled their Internationally-configured 777 to fly this route, which would allow us to get a

The “new” Thai business class Royal Silk offering is a winner, especially on short to medium haul flights. The lie-flat seats aren’t perfect, but they are far better than just “good enough,” with comfortable, well-padded chairs that turn in to equally good flat beds. Thai Airways Boeing 747 Business Class. Thai Airways Boeing 747 Business Class. Thai Airways uses these Boeing 747-400s on intra-Asia flights as well as medium and long-haul routes, including flights to Europe. These aging Queens are configured with three classes of service: Royal First (first class), Royal Silk (business class) and economy class.

thai airways 747 business class review

Flight Review: Thai Airways Business Class SYD-BKK. The Thai Airways Boeing 747-400 has 375 seats in total and is configured in 3 classes, Royal First Class with 10 seats, 13.08.2017В В· Experience Thai Airways Business Class on their Boeing 747-400 Queen of the Skies in this review of my flight from Phuket to Bangkok! SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE: htt...

Thai Airways 747-400 business class (upper deck) review

thai airways 747 business class review

Review Thai Airways 747-400 Business Class from Bangkok. Thai operates multiple versions of the 747, so be sure to check the seat map carefully before selecting your seat. This older version is used mostly on flights to and from European destinations and does not feature power ports or first-class sleeping pods, as the newer 747-400 (744) does., However, whatever Thai Airways lacked in the air, they definitely made up for it on the ground. Transferring for business class passengers (in Bangkok) was fantastic and I enjoyed every bit of it. Business class passengers are allowed a 30 minute spa service at the Royal Orchid Spa and are granted access to the Royal Silk Lounges..

Thai Airways 747-400 business class review YouTube

Flight Review Thai Airways Boeing 747 First Class Bangkok. Thai Airways First Class seat. The new config Thai Airways 747-400 features a 23-inch wide first-class seat. While that might sound a little cramped compared to some other first-class offerings, I found Thai’s first class seat provided plenty of space., My Thai Airways Boeing 747 at the gate. The Royal First Class is located in the nose of the aircraft and features a total of 8 flat bed seats. The interior of the Royal First Class looks chic and luxurious. During boarding, there were no other passenger at all in first class! Thai Airways Royal First on the Boeing 747..

Thai Airways – Business Class 777-300ER (77W) Thai Airways Business Class, or Royal Silk as it’s called, occupies the first two cabins of this 777-300ER aircraft. There are only two classes of service, either Business or Economy. For a nearly 10 1/2 hour flight and 5,623 miles in the air, I was more than happy to be seated in Business. Review: Thai Airways A350-900 Royal Silk Business Class Singapore to Bangkok Review: Thai Airways Royal Silk Lounge Concourse E Bangkok Review: Eva Air Infinity Lounge Bangkok Review: Thai Airways 747-400 Royal Silk Business Class Bangkok to Mumbai Review: GVK Domestic Lounge Mumbai Review: Jet Airways 737-800 Economy Class Mumbai to Pune

02.09.2017В В· A review of the historic 747 Jumbo Jet of Thai Airways. I got to experience the airlines upper deck Business Class to China. Thai Airways 747-400 Royal Silk Business Class Review TG674 from Thai Airways Business Class Boeing 747-400 Flight The plane was an old Boeing 747, with First Class in the nose of the plane and Business Class behind and upstairs. This was the first time either of us had sat upstairs on a 747.

Thai A350 business class cabin. Thai Airways’ A350-900 business class cabin consists of a total of 32 staggered seats. This consists of eight rows of seats in a 1-2-1 configuration. This is a pretty traditional staggered configuration, virtually identical to Vietnam Airlines’ A350 business class, for example. Thai Airways 747 first class cabin. The flight attendant taking care of us, Wipa, was a gem — when she saw me taking the pictures she said “please give me a moment and I will close all the bins, it looks nicer that way.” Review: Cathay Pacific A350 Business Class.

Review, photos and rating of Thai Airways TG 659 Seoul (ICN) в†’ Bangkok (BKK) by DrAviation . Flight in Business Boeing 747-400. Review: Thai Airways A350 Business Class. Matthew August 19, 2019 8 Comments. My two prior flights in Thai business class were on a 747 and 777. Neither had lie-flat beds and the BKK-LHR flight was honestly one of the worst longhaul business class flights I have ever experienced.

Review: Thai Airways Business Class Sapporo to Bangkok Review: Thai Airways 747 Business Class Bangkok to Sydney. After enjoying another fantastic massage in the Thai Airways Bangkok spa we made our way to gate C9 as it was 5 pm already and boarding was scheduled for 5:10 pm. As I have already reviewed Thai Airways 747 Business class a few Thai Airways A350 Royal Silk Business Class A350 window seats with staggered layout This brand new cabin has a purple colour scheme decorated with fresh orchids and a contemporary orchid wall decor.

Thai Airways Boeing 747 Business Class Entertainment System. The entertainment system wasn’t extensive by any means (I didn’t explore it very thoroughly on the short flight but there didn’t seem to be many options), though at least I was able to see some good movies in the selection. Thai Airways Boeing 747 Business Class Entertainment Technically, there are two Star Alliance carriers that sell first class fares between these regions — Singapore Airlines and Thai Airways — but Singapore doesn’t release first-class award space to partners, so unless the airline becomes more generous with availability in the future, Thai’s 747-400 flight between Sydney and Bangkok is

Technically, there are two Star Alliance carriers that sell first class fares between these regions — Singapore Airlines and Thai Airways — but Singapore doesn’t release first-class award space to partners, so unless the airline becomes more generous with availability in the future, Thai’s 747-400 flight between Sydney and Bangkok is 02.10.2018 · Thai Airways 747-400 business class review Timothy Macintyre. Loading Thai Airways Boeing 747-400 Business Class Sydney to Bangkok [AirClips full flight series] - Duration: 22:31.

29.09.2017 · Thai Airways 747-400 and 787-8 Royal Silk Business Class Review + Singapore Changi Airport Review. TG410 from Singapore Changi to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi TG674 from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi to Beijing The 747 is an old plane, and only a few airlines still operate the 747. One of the most prized aspects of aviation culture is the ability to sit on the upper deck of the 747. My parents were accustomed to making sure they got business class seats back when they were United frequenters, just…

Review of Thai Airways flight Seoul в†’ Bangkok in Business

thai airways 747 business class review

Flight Review Thai Airways Business Class Boeing 747-400. My Thai Airways Boeing 747 at the gate. The Royal First Class is located in the nose of the aircraft and features a total of 8 flat bed seats. The interior of the Royal First Class looks chic and luxurious. During boarding, there were no other passenger at all in first class! Thai Airways Royal First on the Boeing 747., Upgraded – from British Airways Premium Economy to Business Class. The layout of the business class seats in this cabin was 2-4-2. Not sure why a business class cabin would be 2-4-2 as it makes the seats significantly narrower.

Thai Airways B747 First Class BKK-SYD — Reward Flying

thai airways 747 business class review

Experience My THAI Thai Airways. At THAI we take great pride in providing service that reflects the Thai tradition of hospitality; warm smiles, attention to detail and gracious touches of Thai in all classes of service. Your inflight experience will be uniquely THAI, comfortable and with attentive service from the heart. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Thai_Airways Thai A350 business class cabin. Thai Airways’ A350-900 business class cabin consists of a total of 32 staggered seats. This consists of eight rows of seats in a 1-2-1 configuration. This is a pretty traditional staggered configuration, virtually identical to Vietnam Airlines’ A350 business class, for example..

thai airways 747 business class review

  • Thai Airways Business Class Review I The Boutique Adventurer
  • Thai Airways First Class and Business Class seat reviews
  • Review Thai Airways Boeing 747 Royal Silk business class

  • Thai airways needs to upgrade its cabin products if it intends to use these aircraft for a long period of time. Otherwise, they will always have to attract customers through low prices which may not be profitable. Competition out there is strong even for regional business class products. 02.09.2017В В· A review of the historic 747 Jumbo Jet of Thai Airways. I got to experience the airlines upper deck Business Class to China. Thai Airways 747-400 Royal Silk Business Class Review TG674 from

    Thai Airways Boeing 747 Business Class. Thai Airways Boeing 747 Business Class. Thai Airways uses these Boeing 747-400s on intra-Asia flights as well as medium and long-haul routes, including flights to Europe. These aging Queens are configured with three classes of service: Royal First (first class), Royal Silk (business class) and economy class. Thai Airways Boeing 747 Business Class. Thai Airways Boeing 747 Business Class. Thai Airways uses these Boeing 747-400s on intra-Asia flights as well as medium and long-haul routes, including flights to Europe. These aging Queens are configured with three classes of service: Royal First (first class), Royal Silk (business class) and economy class.

    Safely inside the First Class Lounge, it was smiles all around as every staff member greeted me (there were a few!). I opted to skip the lounge for now and go straight to the Spa to claim my free 1-hour massage which you get when flying Thai Airways First Class departing from Bangkok. Review: Thai Airways A350-900 Royal Silk Business Class Singapore to Bangkok Review: Thai Airways Royal Silk Lounge Concourse E Bangkok Review: Eva Air Infinity Lounge Bangkok Review: Thai Airways 747-400 Royal Silk Business Class Bangkok to Mumbai Review: GVK Domestic Lounge Mumbai Review: Jet Airways 737-800 Economy Class Mumbai to Pune

    04.02.2018В В· Review Thai Airways Business Class: The Verdict. I am going to have to go with 4 stars rather than 5 for my Thai Airways Business Class review based on the dreadful experience in the lounge at Bangkok airport on the way back and the average offer in terms of entertainment (exacerbated by the lack of change over on programs from month to month). 29.09.2017В В· Thai Airways 747-400 and 787-8 Royal Silk Business Class Review + Singapore Changi Airport Review. TG410 from Singapore Changi to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi TG674 from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi to Beijing

    Review: Thai Airways A350-900 Royal Silk Business Class Singapore to Bangkok Review: Thai Airways Royal Silk Lounge Concourse E Bangkok Review: Eva Air Infinity Lounge Bangkok Review: Thai Airways 747-400 Royal Silk Business Class Bangkok to Mumbai Review: GVK Domestic Lounge Mumbai Review: Jet Airways 737-800 Economy Class Mumbai to Pune My Thai Airways Boeing 747 at the gate. The Royal First Class is located in the nose of the aircraft and features a total of 8 flat bed seats. The interior of the Royal First Class looks chic and luxurious. During boarding, there were no other passenger at all in first class! Thai Airways Royal First on the Boeing 747.

    Thai Airways 747 first class cabin. The flight attendant taking care of us, Wipa, was a gem — when she saw me taking the pictures she said “please give me a moment and I will close all the bins, it looks nicer that way.” Review: Cathay Pacific A350 Business Class. 02.10.2018 · Thai Airways 747-400 business class review Timothy Macintyre. Loading Thai Airways Boeing 747-400 Business Class Sydney to Bangkok [AirClips full flight series] - Duration: 22:31.

    Upgraded – from British Airways Premium Economy to Business Class. The layout of the business class seats in this cabin was 2-4-2. Not sure why a business class cabin would be 2-4-2 as it makes the seats significantly narrower Thai Airways First Class and Business Class seat reviews and Thai Airways International passengers First and Business Class seat comfort reports by Thai Airways passengers.

    13.08.2017В В· Experience Thai Airways Business Class on their Boeing 747-400 Queen of the Skies in this review of my flight from Phuket to Bangkok! SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE: htt... If you don't want to read the review (I know, too many words) you can just lean back and enjoy my video report which gives you a detailed inside of what it's like to travel on Thai Airways 747 Business Class and experience their lounge.

    Several months before our Asia trip, we noticed that Thai Airways was offering some reasonable business class fares for the short flight from Bangkok to Kuala Lumpur. We had never flown Thai Airways, so we decided to give them a try to see what they had to offer. Additionally, Thai Airways recently scheduled their Internationally-configured 777 to fly this route, which would allow us to get a 13.08.2017В В· Experience Thai Airways Business Class on their Boeing 747-400 Queen of the Skies in this review of my flight from Phuket to Bangkok! SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE: htt...